Dyer County Schools Early Registration

 All Dyer County Schools:   Fifth Consolidated Elementary, Finley Elementary, Holice Powell Elementary, Newbern Elementary, Trimble Elementary, Northview Middle, Three Oaks Middle, and Dyer County High will host an early registration on Monday, July 15th from 9:00 until 2:00 at each school. This is for students new to our system and/or students who did not register in the spring.  Please bring the following documentation:  birth certificate, social security number, proof of residency, and the student’s last report card.