Dyer County Schools teachers of the Year

🎉 Congratulations to our newly selected Teachers of The Year! 🎉

Dyer County Schools is fortunate to have some of the most passionate, talented, dedicated, and selfless teachers; it is always exhilarating to recognize them each year!

Mandy Cogdell - Trimble Elementary Schools

Amanda Williams - Northview Middle School

Eddie Blanchard - Newbern Elementary Schools

Lori Walker - Holice Powell Elementary Schools

Michell Sides - Finley Elementary School

Chris Eaves - Three Oaks Middle Schools

Kinsey Wilder - Fifth Consolidated Elementary School

Susan Campbell, Lee Hudson, and Mary Greer - Dyer County High School