National Merit Commended Students
Seth Baker and Sarah Anderson
Seth Bake and Conner Liddell
Amtek Partnership
School Nutrition Update
FCES Principal and Director of Schools Picture at Meeting
NMS recognized as a STEM designated school
 Meredith McMackins from Finley Elementary School named to Governor’s Early Literacy Foundation Educator Advisory Council
Reward School
Back To School Bash
Choctaw Childcare
Dyer County Schools Early Registration
Service Learning
Teachers of the Year
Dyer County School System Honors Retiring Teachers/Principal
Kindergarten Registration
Dyer County Schools Pre-K Registration
DCHS Lady Choctaws Basketball Team Wins District